Members of the Steering Committee

Dr. Antanas Spokevicius
School of Agriculture, Food and Ecosystem Sciences, University of Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Mohammed Alamin
Institute of Forestry and Environmental Sciences, Chittagong University, Bangladesh

Dr. John Innes
Faculty of Forestry, University of British Columbia, Canada

Dr. Cristián Bonacić
Department of Ecosystems & The Environment, Pontifical Catholic University of Chile

Dr. Xiong Li
Beijing Forestry University, China

Dr. Hao Ren
College of International Education, Nanjing Forestry University, China

Dr. Weibin Wang
Southwest Forestry University, China

Dr. Baatarbileg Nachin
National University of Mongolia

Dr. Jorge Mario Chavez
Faculty of Forestry Sciences, La Molina National Agrarian University, Peru

Dr. Juan M. Pulhin
Department of Social Forestry and Forest Governance, College of Forestry and Natural Resources, University of Philippines Los Baños, Philippines

Dr. DKNG Pushpakumara
Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Peradeniya, Sri Lanka

Dr. Rachanee Pothitan
Faculty of Forestry, Kasetsart University, Thailand

Dr. Hoang Van Sam
Director of International Cooperation Division, Vietnam National University of Forestry